What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Server down? 11 May 1223

Comments

• Options
    wastingsanitywastingsanity Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Not sure if it is related but one of my attempts to load the launcher resulted in windows defender telling me a program called pricegong (adware) was detected. I removed it and now it seems to be working.
  • Options
    aeonaheartaeonaheart Member Posts: 40
    edited May 2013
    Yep servers are up. Whoopee...
  • Options
    thehadrielthehadriel Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    The server's are back up!!!

No they aren't. :(
  • Options
    gazza127gazza127 Member Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    drzeyus wrote: »
    Well for one your problem is you bought a DELL. The red flag you should of seen on the box DELL. I sell computers for a living. I dont sell DELL unless some person really really wants one. I try to explain there are better units, most of the time they dont buy the DELL. BUt its funny when they come back with computer hardware failures and issues like yours.

And then i get to say " Well it is a DELL"

I fix computers for a living and i do exactly the same as you when someone comes to me asking what they should buy :L... i miss the good old alienware. but now it is just dell and they are the worst. Also extremely hard to fix most of the time as they usually use odd screws and different layouts to most companies (laptops atleast can't really alter pc :L)
  • Options
    dreeddreed Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    It's Normal... ppl have time to play... it's weekend.. we get Double Astral Diamonts evnet but maint.. crashes... etc ;] ..
  • Options
    grumpdogggrumpdogg Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Should be just before the next crash.

Hey now, it's not a crash - it's "emergency maintenance"! lol
  • Options
    leroyjenkins02leroyjenkins02 Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited May 2013