test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Great Weapon Fighter worst class

Comments

• zurkhonzurkhon Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 390 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013
    im think I went str /dex ...but im pretty sure con gives a bonus to armor pen the devs said somewhere that they felt it needed a little extra umph

just based on past experience if I wanted to be more of an off tank I would go con and if I wanted to do as much damage as possible go dex ...but im not an expert

Thx, I haven't had a chance to try anything out yet but will be trying a Str/Con and a Str/Dex build in BW4.
    If anything just for <font color="orange">HAMSTER</font> and giggles.:cool:
    "Beware the engineers of society, I say, who would make everyone in all the world equal. Opportunity should be equal, must be equal, but achievement must remain individual."

- Drizzt Do'Urden
    ― R.A. Salvatore
  • thorordragonbanethorordragonbane Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 162 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013
    good luck, I personally had a lot of fun with this class

daily. avalanche of steel <====old school final fantasy dragoon style ftw
    encounters. charge .roar and mighty leap sometimes take down instead of mighty leap
    at will. wicked strikes for multiple targets and sure strike for single

worked for me I made it to lev 34 so above that things may change http://nwowiki.co/index.php?title=Great_Weapon_Fighter this link has the skills and stuff :)
  • zingarbagezingarbage Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    bejita231 wrote: »
    I dont even know where to begin with these lies.....

GWF does not use less potions than rogue, rogue has stealth and kills things so fast they dont need to ever use potions, and they even have the clone if that doesnt work for some reason