test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

List what you would like to see in this mmo

Comments

• elewyndylelewyndyl Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    imunreal wrote: »
    I <3 these threads, since I am new to following the game I will list what I believe

1. Nvidia 3D Vision ready. I <3 3D vision (and I know some do not like it) but do not see it as an important feature for release. Just something for the future.

2. I enjoy raiding. I know some do not like it, and I understand that but I do, and I know others do. But I would like raids to be about more than just getting the next piece of gear. I do not know what exactly, maybe if you kill the final boss in a raid, you unlock more features for the Foundry? But any way, I do not like to see raids until roughly 3 months after release. Enjoy the game until the end game race I say :-D

3. Missions/objectives/quests . I would like them to be about more than just "Kill x wolfs". Interaction with NPC's as they tell their story is what I would enjoy but the missions/objectives/quests not dragging on (like the missions on SWTOR). Random missions/objectives/quests where it just moves away from blood, gore and brutal killing and has a humour side. Just something to sit back and enjoy the creative writting of the game :-D

4. Not "P2W". Since this is going to be F2P, I would hate to see it go "Pay to win" as others would as well. But that is just obvious :-)

5. Not exactly a game feature, but I would love some dev updates, some random blogs. Interaction with the community is something I actually enjoy.