2»

Comments

• Options
    artan42artan42 Member Posts: 10,450 Bug Hunter
    edited February 2015
    rattler2 wrote: »
    Its too bright on the forums!

:D

You appear to be reading different forums to me :P.
    22762792376_ac7c992b7c_o.png
    Norway and Yeager dammit... I still want my Typhoon and Jupiter though.
    JJ Trek The Kelvin Timeline is just Trek and it's fully canon... get over it. But I still prefer TAR.

#TASforSTO

'...I can tell you that we're not in the military and that we intend no harm to the whales.' Kirk: The Voyage Home
    'Starfleet is not a military organisation. Its purpose is exploration.' Picard: Peak Performance
    'This is clearly a military operation. Is that what we are now? Because I thought we were explorers!' Scotty: Into Darkness
    '...The Federation. Starfleet. We're not a military agency.' Scotty: Beyond
    'I'm not a soldier anymore. I'm an engineer.' Miles O'Brien: Empok Nor
    '...Starfleet could use you... It's a peacekeeping and humanitarian armada...' Admiral Pike: Star Trek

Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • Options
    lessley00lessley00 Member Posts: 1,200 Arc User
    edited February 2015
    Its time for my Reman named Vranuk to Roleplay!: Do not speak of that vile worm, he was a embarresment to his race and if Hakeev didn't have weapons pointed at me I would have gladly killed that pest.

Its also time to roleplay R'Tath: Give me one chance to let me have Slamek to myself and I would take it, but he did help me return to my ship and I should be greatful for that but im not
    Captain Joseph Riker, U.S.S. Odyssey==General V'Mar, U.S.S. Blackwater-A==Admiral Laura Holmes, U.S.S. Forward Unto Dawn
    Grand Master Thotok, son of Koloth, I.K.S. Sompek==Dahar Master Shanara, I.K.S. Balth'Quv

Admiral R'Tath V'Tirex, R.R.W. Dhael Glohha'enh==Commander Ta'eth Korval, R.R.W Hachae ch'Rhian==Admiral Vranuk, R.R.W Delevhas
  • Options
    lessley00lessley00 Member Posts: 1,200 Arc User