test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Dooommm!! The Game is Finsihed!! Everything is Doomed Thread!!

Comments

• annemarie30annemarie30 Member Posts: 2,662 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    can i have my click back?
    We Want Vic Fontaine
  • mightybobcncmightybobcnc Member Posts: 3,354 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    Nye?

/10characters

Joined January 2009
    Finger wrote:
    Nitpicking is a time-honored tradition of science fiction. Asking your readers not to worry about the "little things" is like asking a dog not to sniff at people's crotches. If there's something that appears to violate natural laws, then you can expect someone's going to point it out. That's just the way things are.
  • altechachanaltechachan Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    You know, I used to think prices for Star Trek Online are a bit on the high side...

.... and then I started playing Games Workshop's Warhammer 40k tabletop.

So yeah. ::toots:: DOOM.
    Member since November 2009... I think.
    (UFP) Ragnar
  • rmy1081rmy1081 Member Posts: 2,840 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    edit: necro....
  • killer1986chriskiller1986chris Member Posts: 382 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    The game is ending on New Years Eve? List your source.
  • kristaswiftkristaswift Member Posts: 306 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    The game is ending on New Years Eve? List your source.

I just like DOOOOOM threads..so reaistic :D
  • philipclaybergphilipclayberg Member Posts: 1,680
    edited November 2014
    meimeitoo wrote: »
    The word you're looking for is 'nigh.'

I understood it as a pun. NYE pronounced as "nigh". Maybe I read too much into it (which would explain the persistent printing reproduced on my nose).
  • bluegeekbluegeek Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    The merge is nigh!

Oh, wait. It just happened.

The merge is post-nigh!