test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Anyone else worried these new mission will all be single player?

124»

Comments

• Options
    darthlokidarthloki Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    chalpen wrote: »
    I wish it was all single player.

I have been playing mmo's for 25 years and can honestly say that the internet is full of trolls and sociopaths. Not everyone. You meet nice people. But if you pug something they will appear.

I would rather play alone than risk getting into a pug with someone in a Miranda with 20 injuries trying to Kirk it up.
    God I hate group stuff.

same here I'm quite happy or glad that story content is single player but then at same time would be nice to if u needed help that someone can come along to help
  • Options
    chalpenchalpen Member Posts: 2,207 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    darthloki wrote: »
    same here I'm quite happy or glad that story content is single player but then at same time would be nice to if u needed help that someone can come along to help

Sure but forced pugging like in the queues is terrible.
    I don't mind doing it in the battle zones
    Should I start posting again after all this time?
  • Options
    edited September 2014
    Sure but forced pugging like in the queues is terrible.
    I don't mind doing it in the battle zones

yes I do agree with u on that or better yet have it how star wars the old republic has it where its single player but if player needs help he/she can tell the game that said player or players can help
  • Options
    carlosbflycarlosbfly Member Posts: 682 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    coolheadal wrote: »