test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Operational Support Team: Now Recruiting!

Comments

• rogue6800rogue6800 Member Posts: 213 Arc User
    Count me in. I would be very happy to support the game on top of my ZEN purchases. I think it is a great initiative to fix those bugs ready for a great turnaround in Season 11. It really is going to be a new dawn. As a hobbyist programmer I can understand the monumental task maintaining such a complex system as STO.
  • dragonepochdragonepoch Member Posts: 10 Arc User
    Please sign me up. I was at the Twich feed that was aired on this topic with trendy, Please give us a BIG how to on reporting bugs and such. An informed Bug Hunter is a good bug hunter! I am the Random Queen. I fly all over looking for new Missions and worlds to explore. I want to help the game stay on top. and help our fellow gamers love and stay in the game. To many negative things being said about the Game. Lets Find and fix the issues they are having!

HUGS , live long and Bug hunt!
  • teedzgamingteedzgaming Member Posts: 1 New User
    I would love to join the team, i play the game multiple hours per day, and have been known to brake stuff multiple times.
  • warwolf108warwolf108 Member Posts: 21 Arc User
    i don't know how much time I can give to this, but I am willing to help the game improve and "upgrade its quality"

How many tech points does the game need to upgrade from Good to Epic???
  • captwcaptw Member Posts: 492 Arc User
    where do I sign up for this? Been here for five years, lets get this ball rolling the right direction.
    lHut1H2.jpg
    "I rather believe that time is a companion who goes with us on the journey, and reminds us to cherish every moment... because they'll never come again. What we leave behind is not as important as how we lived" Picard to Riker
  • nightowl2002nightowl2002 Member Posts: 10 Arc User