test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

***^Task Force Spectre is recruiting^*** (PC)

Comments

• psw1016psw1016 Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited April 2015
    Hello, Im new to the game, sort of, I bought it when it first came out but I rarely played. I came back a couple of weeks ago, re roll a new character so that I can learn the basics but I feel Im missing out on much of the game. Im looking for a fleet like this one that can help learn the in's and out of the game and play with. Id love to join if their is room avalible.
  • kfaytekfayte Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited April 2015
    I played when it first launched, but I am now returning to the game and having a blast. I am looking for an established fleet to join and play with a great group of folks and learn the nuts and bolts of the game from. If there is room to join, I would love to. raylan@kirbeefayte
  • burntlotus#7889 burntlotus Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited April 2015
    I just came back to the game after being away a few months and would love an invite.
    B'eth@bwoulfe
  • suzy32suzy32 Member Posts: 383 Arc User
    edited April 2015
    hiya guys i will contact you all in game :D

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?p=18699661#post18699661

a little bit about us :)
    edited April 2015
    edited April 2015
    psw1016 wrote: »
    Hello, Im new to the game, sort of, I bought it when it first came out but I rarely played. I came back a couple of weeks ago, re roll a new character so that I can learn the basics but I feel Im missing out on much of the game. Im looking for a fleet like this one that can help learn the in's and out of the game and play with. Id love to join if their is room avalible.

Hiya we would love you to join us, if you send me your name@handle i can sent you an inv to fleet and our chat channel :D

Alterenatively you can mail me in game @suzy33 and we can go from there

look forward to hearing from you x
    edited April 2015