• Options
    betayuyabetayuya Member Posts: 1,059 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    28 minutes left, *pets a tribble* lol
    eywdK7c.jpg
  • Options
    logang19logang19 Member Posts: 13,843 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    True, they need to work on there timing but missing 2 hours is not a great deal and I think some people are over reacting a bit

well i agree people do overreact alot. it is just frustrating when i get my few hours to play come home sit down fire up the computer only to find the server is down. i know it happens this is life
    " Now the gate has been unlatched headstones pushed aside; corpses shift and offer room ,a fate you must abide."
  • Options
    scyriscyri Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    Not to change the subject, but I am fairly new to STO and this is only my second forum posting. I noticed that my tag name label says Ensign" in white letter. Some people's labels are other ranks in Blue letters. I am currently a Lt. Com. in the game. How can I change my name label here? Tried "edit profile" and didn't see any way to. Plz help. Thanks in advance.
  • Options
    svetivanovasvetivanova Member Posts: 37 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    Lack of warning is PWE's trademark, didn't you know that? And to answer your question Scyri, post more and that rank will increase. As for the blue "Career Officers" those are people with Lifetime Subscriptions.
  • Options
    fcdeltafcdelta Member Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    scyri wrote: »
    Not to change the subject, but I am fairly new to STO and this is only my second forum posting. I noticed that my tag name label says Ensign" in white letter. Some people's labels are other ranks in Blue letters. I am currently a Lt. Com. in the game. How can I change my name label here? Tried "edit profile" and didn't see any way to. Plz help. Thanks in advance.

That's based on post count.
  • Options
    sonoframonsonoframon Member Posts: 166 Arc User