[Server Issues] 3-26-2011

Comments

• Asthariel - Dreamweaver
    Asthariel - Dreamweaver Posts: 498 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Just when u got Laggs/Dc the Perfect World seems to be a Crying world :) dont whine when u die or even has lost 2 or 3 drops? since its not a TT100 Red drop i wouldnt care that much! its a games gms will fix it so .. just be patient iam sure they bring any extra for the laggs to us maybe add a week for 2x drop?

Lol, someone from our server DID lose a red TT drop because of those d/c x_x Since it's an extreme case, imo they SHOULD get some form of compensation since it's something extremely rare and VERY valuable... Omg, if I were them I would so be headdesking right now :S
  • blaymoric
    blaymoric Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    I'm a noob I admit it but what the heck is DDOS? Is it just hackers putting virus's in the game or what? Completely in the dark about this kinda stuff b:surrender

Ill use a example from one of the last threads.

Imagine a Sink. The water stream coming from the faucet is data and the drain is the port where the data is going. Imagine taking a giant fire hose, aiming it at the sink and turning it on.
  • jerrellbrathwait
    jerrellbrathwait Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    yep this frm african country Namibia represent pwi **** on stop the bull and shutdown servers for hour and fix it
  • MoonUsagi - Heavens Tear
    MoonUsagi - Heavens Tear Posts: 4,377 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    azurluen wrote: »
    When will people understand that 2x it's BECAUSE servers have this issues?

10 more year b:chuckle
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Sorry i speak engrish b:chuckle
    Nickname doesn't have anything to do with sailor but related to a folklore
    Use search, it was your best friends to avoid many suffering in internet...
  • ///TER - Dreamweaver3
    ///TER - Dreamweaver3 Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited March 2011