The Enrage you dont know.

Options

Comments

• Lenore - Harshlands
    Lenore - Harshlands Posts: 1,201 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    Options
    He did create a movement of Chaos that was Enrage and untill recently they made the name matter. I just hope that taking the map results in a new bully of epic purportions in this game.. A guild that makes its mandatory to be in PK mode at least 50 hours a week and requires you to be a **** to others..

That's an idea, but that wasn't what RoC was either. RoC was about being competitive and being the best. Hong wouldn't care if you trash talk or not, as long as you can back up your own actions and words. He never asked us to be jerks to anyone, but he allowed us (and by example, encouraged us) to stand up for ourselves and take pride in our guild. Sure, many RoC players were white named--heck I was white named and I was a total noob--but just as many preferred to stay blue and had just as much respect in Hong's eyes (like Wei <3). It was Enrage who started the bully the rest of the server thing. I do believe defected gets to claim the credit for making us infamous.
  • Prohibited - Heavens Tear
    Prohibited - Heavens Tear Posts: 98 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    Options
    hope i find you outta SZ

gl LOL

Just to add on to this, I've never seen taint outside of SZ w/o a full squad of Enrage out there with her, including the co-leader
    [SIGPIC]http://img715.imageshack.us/img715/4183/sgtdrunkramble.png[/SIGPIC]
    DUTY_CALLS - Heavens Tear: "I QUIT THE FORM'S FROM NOW U ALL JUST FORM TROLL'S AND TALK **** ALL TIME MEET ME IN PvP U GOT SOMTHING TO SAYb:shocked"
  • Anneliesse - Heavens Tear
    Anneliesse - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,256 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    Options