Options

Comments

• JoeyPoey - Sanctuary
    JoeyPoey - Sanctuary Posts: 97 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    Male clerics are... not manly.

Barb have no customization.

Psychics and Assassins hadn't come out when I made this guy, and I don't wanna start over again.

Also, BMs have better facial hair.
    "Who the hell do you think I am?!?"

-Kamina

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

JoeyPoey: Leader of Tengen: The Great Gurren Brigade.

Also, the baddest mutha this side of the Sanctuary server.
  • JollyJaguar - Sanctuary
    JollyJaguar - Sanctuary Posts: 431 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    <-- Loves cats... This class could get me cat ears b:pleased
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Loner - Harshlands
    Loner - Harshlands Posts: 105 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    I was an absolute noob at these games and didn't know which class to pick, so i googled and read that venos are OP b:avoid
  • Nexdonuum - Lost City
    Nexdonuum - Lost City Posts: 70 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    I first tried a cleric on another server, found out that my RL friends were on Lost City, stopped that cleric at 18 or so. Got to Lost City, got my Cleric up to 64 (currently where he's at) have been getting bored with him lately, so I've made this Assassin alt. I'm having MUCH more fun on this character (lvl 31, my avatar is bugged QQ ) than I thought I would, so, it's a good thing. Probably going to make this my eventual main, but I can't even think to leave my Cleric. I've had so much time on him already. And I can't wait for Demon Plume Shot. PEW PEW PEW ('machine gun' speed Plume Shot btw b:chuckle )

Have a 33 veno alt (for cash making purposes, when I ever get on her xD ), 24 Barb, and various alts in the 1x's and under lvl 10.