why did you choose your class

Options

Comments

• GohRaL - Sanctuary
    GohRaL - Sanctuary Posts: 883 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    ive always liked STRENGHT rather than MAGIC...

but STRATEGY is also a things that amuse me, so usually if i make an ALT its a stealthy ARCHER (speed and crit FTW b:victory)

ive never played a MAGIC CLASS USER b:bye

im fascinated by pure strenght...and when the things gets harder im comfortable in my role, i feel like im the joker in the pack

from my very 1st RPG game (tabletop D&D) ive always played the HARDCORE-MELEE class (in that case the BARBARIAN-FRENZY)

i played DIABLO II and guess what ? i choose the BARB again b:cute

after a bit i started playing MMOs, and i pick the heavy-HP/buff-tanker which is always on the front line...reminds you of someone b:chuckle ?

then, less than a year ago i joined this game just for the fact that i could have played MY LOVELY BARB ONCE AGAIN...

i was a bit disapointed that, in this game, THE BARB was not suited for DD...at least not for the usual way of playing it (but dont tell this to Wolfgore)

btw i now LOVE MY BARB and i dont regret anything ive done with him...

and the fact that i havent made any ALT yet, means im still having LOTS OF FUN
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    ...i guarantee you, YOUR CHILDREN WILL NOT SEE THE DAY OF YOUR WHITE HAIRS...GOODBYE BLUE SKY (and PW too)

>RETIRED<
  • Sacronox - Harshlands
    Sacronox - Harshlands Posts: 505 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    I never picked a class Q_Q Though i admit that my main is a wizard... and i picked it because i wanted to be like Gambit.... Though i love all the other classes as well ^_^
    4x sin - Sacronox
    3x psy- Aegento
    5x wiz- Kimbley
    3x ea - Mavado

Raging Tides-
    3x cleric- Ishmael
  • GohRaL - Sanctuary
    GohRaL - Sanctuary Posts: 883 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    ...and i picked it because i wanted to be like Gambit....

u like gambit...