Farming Money

Comments

• Crygol - Sanctuary
    Crygol - Sanctuary Posts: 57 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    I know it takes two years that's why i asked you to tell me a way that didn't.
    He says it takes 2 years and you agree to it, yet u want him to tell you how to do it faster.. logic?

EDIT: btw i'm a r999 myself also and i have never cashshoped. I can't say im a heavy farmer either, but i won't tell you how i make my money, this should be for everyone to figure out themselves.
  • Gaykamitarie - Dreamweaver
    Gaykamitarie - Dreamweaver Posts: 110 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    Dont forget that you are the one started throwing insults. You are the one who speaks of lying. You are the one who accuses hard working people of CSing. Its up to you, as i said, you can cry or you can learn.
    I told you to stop lieing. the requirements for a insult must have lower it's standards i see. Those Hard working people Dont exist, And you're the one who Disrespects the REAL flesh and blood hard-working people who farm their gear.

Put this in perspective. a player who farms all of his g16, get's told by someone with R9r3 that they farmed their gear in the same amount of time. No those people dont exist. It's all good in the movies and in "what if" land. But i seriously doubt it's more than 10 players across all the server's who actually took the time out to Farm Rank 9r3 +12 gear. Reason being, It would take them two or more years. Not including the +12 refines which they will Slap in your face again by saying they used No orbs. Those players exist on our server.

But to get back to the Original user's question. If you want Rank9r3 +12, Spend 3 or more years on doing nothing but Merchanting. Or you can have it today and buy it.
    He says it takes 2 years and you agree to it, yet u want him to tell you how to do it faster.. logic?