edited September 2011
    Options
    Ahh stop this thread before it turned to :
    " I spent 0$ not even a cent , you who pay = fail " aaaah b:angry

See what i mean.... b:shocked
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Sorry i speak engrish b:chuckle
    Nickname doesn't have anything to do with sailor but related to a folklore
    Use search, it was your best friends to avoid many suffering in internet...
  • Titooooooo - Lost City
    Titooooooo - Lost City Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    Options
    b:chuckle When i Started playing PWI, I still remember i spent 20 bucks just so I can get a fashion.. "Full Fairy Dress!!) b:cry and wasted the rest for Random Dye. Thinking about it now makes me go ....... REALLY? I wasted that 20 bucks for a fashion/random dye instead of I can buy another thing... but then again gold back then were 100k each in AH b:sad
    i too
  • Safeng - Sanctuary
    Safeng - Sanctuary Posts: 336 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    Options
    Can any of you honestly say that you spent that money in the best way possible?

I spent money in a way that made me happy and kept me entertained o.o So yup.

And hm, I don't spend more than 10 euro a month. Only went out of that line two times, once a present for someone, the other was getting the rest of my nix when a cheap pet sale hit.

Tbh I rather have a job with a good income and money I can choose to spend on stuff I like than having the time to farm 12 hours a day ^.~
    Nothing wrong with a little cs'ing imo. As long as it's your money and stays in a sane limit.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Barunaa - Heavens Tear
    Barunaa - Heavens Tear Posts: 420 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    Options
    There are people that have warsoul weapons. They cost something like $10k, (probly more, forget what the end number was), and they don't even play any more.