List your greatest accomplishments and regrets

Options

Comments

• AshWorth - Sanctuary
    AshWorth - Sanctuary Posts: 86 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Favorite Moment:
    1. Asking Sasaki to show me where the town is when I started playing PWI on the 1st day of this server
    2. Being in Nef from day 1 until today
    3. Appointed officer by Sasaki without going through a voting system
    4. Beating cube for the first time..

Biggest Accomplishments
    1. Made an axe/spear BM with mastery on weapon switching skill for PVP
    2. 1st BM to get Monarch spear (debuff spear)
    3. 1st BM to beat Delta with my beloved squad
    4. 1st BM to have sage farstrike + sage polearm mastery and zerk spear
    5. Made it into the pvp list
    6. Made friend with some nice and sincere players in Nef
    7. Still popular in within faction for Delta

Biggest regret:

1. Spent real money in this game
    2. TT2-3 with a Leg's Barb twice (we got 2 souls and he accused me of stealing the second soul). Not many people really understand the head and tail of the story. Well not important anymore
  • Deceptistar - Sanctuary
    Deceptistar - Sanctuary Posts: 10,454 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Favorite moments:
    - This bein my first MMO after installing good graphics card, 'oooo'ing at graphics at nub town.
    - when my fac is happy
    - When pple QQ on forums when they are not the lucky ones.

Greatest Achievement:
    - Keeping up with only 2-3 lvls behind with those who spam delta. (I lvl with my dailies and grinding and delta probably once per lvl if at all)
    - Not giving up on a faction.
    - Doin TT2-2 squad hard/high mode with me bein 82 and the rest 7x. No venos took 5 hrs and traumatized some of us from it...wait i dunno if thats an acheivement lol, patience it is.

Biggest regret:
    - spending too much money on OTHER stuff than on anniversary pack lol b:chuckle
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]lagunal8.deviantart.com