-__-high gold prices

Options
123457»

Comments

• IceJazmin - Heavens Tear
    IceJazmin - Heavens Tear Posts: 4,206 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Like TT runs, once most people start doing them, mat prices came down, however, there was lots of money made out of those RB runs....

It was so good, that from a time/effort perspective, running RB was more profitable than running TT. And that was before the bonus boxes you get now, which, if you charge zen, make it even more "profitable".
    Too often we loose sight of life's simple pleasures. Remember, when someone annoys you, it takes 42 muscles in your face to frown, BUT, it only takes 4 muscles to extend your arm and slap that mother#$@%#^! upside the head.
  • Asterelle - Sanctuary_1381265973
    Asterelle - Sanctuary_1381265973 Posts: 7,881 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    I have no experience with gamma but the bestowal mobs in delta drop massive amounts of coin. Something like 700k coin for a complete delta. That is in addition to 3 coins chests, 1 - 3 Old Book Pages, 25 tome frags, and the occasional immaculate / perfect shard.

The only problem is that it takes 3.5 hours to do.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Refining Simulator - aster.ohmydays.net/pw/refiningsimulator.html (don't use IE)
    Genie Calculator - aster.ohmydays.net/pw/geniecalculator.html - (don't use IE)
    Socket Calculator - aster.ohmydays.net/pw/socketcalculator.html
  • WarrenWolfy - Sanctuary
    WarrenWolfy - Sanctuary Posts: 1,686 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Because, all those people can do RBs now...... Do a search for Rebirths. Up to about 3 months ago, Nobody talked about it, than guides started to show up... Now people do so many rebirths that tome frags are all but free.... (20k a piece.... down from 1 million each about 2-3 months ago)