Comments

• hazelmurphy
    hazelmurphy Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    Options
    [QUOTE=Ophida - Any of us goons listed below will be happy to help you
    - FatherTed[/COLOR][/QUOTE]

I'm a good goon b:victory

Come join us folks - we're always looking for new voices to join in the banter.
  • omeralam
    omeralam Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    i am ready to join but i am new in this game so tell me what to do
  • Jonno - Dreamweaver
    Jonno - Dreamweaver Posts: 34 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    PM one of us or mailb:pleased
  • Ophida - Dreamweaver
    Ophida - Dreamweaver Posts: 971 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    If you want to leave your details in this thread, we can contact you if it's easier b:shy
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    tempest-dw.shivtr.com
  • FatherTed - Dreamweaver
    FatherTed - Dreamweaver Posts: 3,723 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    It would be nice if people interested in joining would give a little information - mainly about why they would like to join.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Thanks for the sig Ophida :3
  • DETHBROKER - Dreamweaver
    DETHBROKER - Dreamweaver Posts: 24 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    It would be nice if people interested in joining would give a little information - mainly about why they would like to join.

I PMed Jonno with some info not sure if I added why I would want to join tho!!! >.<

I will do it here just in case,

I am a lvl7 Archer "pure" build (aiming for DD).
    I am friendly, funny, mature(very for my age of 15, bday coming in July).

As for wanting to join this faction, I like the name, I want to have people with a mature sense of humor to talk to, I like playing with people, I like to help people, everybody in this guild seems incredibly nice and I'll have much to offer later in the game.

I am also an active player, playing normally 3-4 times a week.