test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Please, be patient!

duryntedurynte Member Posts: 132 Arc User
edited May 2015 in General Discussion (PC)
Hello there!

I beg you all, please be patient!

Ever since I started playing NWO, I really appreciated it. It's a
surreal world to venture at, quite amazing. For the record, I am
not that confident with DnD/WoC material, although I gave it a peek.

Now, there is, as of announcement, a new team looking into state
of the game. Just give them *time* to inspect things. No matter
what you think or feel of/or about "the company". You invested
time, probably some dimes, too! Also, as of their site, they are
working on a new project, too. So please, please, just be patient.
If I am not totaly misguided, the *real* question here is: Will NWO
be huddled and cured, or will it just be put offline. And if I am
not mistaken, most of you would vote for the first choice.

Do your professions, give fast progress a break, and give the new
team time to inspect and rebalance what has been fun and entertaining
for you. Flugging out some, beg your pardon, ****loads of negative
not helping feedback will lead management to just say: Cut it off,
we had our revenue, time to head somewhere else.

I for one do *care* for (some) of my characters and I like to /live/
them for some more time to come, and venture to unexplored places.

Happy hunting,
and may you all be blessed by the gods of patience!

Sincerly,
*your sometimes in zone chat occuring huntress*
Post edited by durynte on

Comments

• torontodavetorontodave Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 992 Arc User
    edited April 2015
    durynte wrote: »
    I for one do *care* for (some) of my characters and I like them to /live/
    for some more time to come, and venture to unexplored places.

I'm sure many players would agree with you. At other MMO's this is the goal. Perhaps not so here.

Quotes from Cryptic CEO:
    "No nerf ever caused a statistical drop in user base."