test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Girlfriend or neverwinter

2»

Comments

• Options
    kreatyvekreatyve Member, Neverwinter Moderator, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 10,545 Community Moderator
    edited January 2014
    I started playing Neverwinter before my husband did. It took me 3 months to get him playing, but now he plays just as much, if not more than I do. Couldn't be happier. So just find a significant other who love gaming, and get them playing Neverwinter. It's a win-win situation.
    My opinions are my own. I do not work for PWE or Cryptic. - Forum Rules - Protector's Enclave Discord - I play on Xbox
    Any of my comments not posted in orange are based on my own personal opinion and not official.
    Any messages written in orange are official moderation messages. Signature images are now fixed!
    kuI2v8l.png
  • Options
    dandare#8529 dandare Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 337 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    kreatyve wrote: »
    I started playing Neverwinter before my husband did. It took me 3 months to get him playing, but now he plays just as much, if not more than I do. Couldn't be happier. So just find a significant other who love gaming, and get them playing Neverwinter. It's a win-win situation.

BEST advise so far :3 !

Cheers! - Angry Neko Elf
    "You stand as inspiration. You are practically the Avatar of Buttkicking." -Quote towards Minsc
    "I choose You Jymaru!" ~for there are times when more than words need to do the talk
  • Options
    yopukoyopuko Member Posts: 78 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    A virtual computer game over a real life girlfriend? Man I'd take the girlfriend. Games; sure they require time but it's something you can re-do if it doesn't work out. A girlfriend though, you mess up - you screwed. Girls don't come with second, third or even fourth chances. They come with one ^-^ And that one chance should be cherished.
    Discord - Enyolius | IGN - Enyo @ Yopuko (NWPC)
  • Options