Install Arc
Options

Keep fishing in the game!

13»

Comments

• Options
    holiferholifer Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    I too really want fishing continued in the game.

Mining would also be great, always loved mining.

( Probably wouldn't if I had to do it for a living :p )
  • Options
    xycatxycat Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    +1

Yes, keep fishing! But perhaps develop it a bit more. :)
  • Options
    baronvonboombaronvonboom Member Posts: 536 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    Only caught the end of the winter event/fishing but would be nice for the fishing to stay in game somehow but more fleshed out:)
  • Options
    hiddenfatehiddenfate Banned Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    I didn't come to Neverwinter to play runescape, we've already got a runescape. It's called Runescape.

Have I mentioned that Neverwinter needs to cut off this particular limb before it grows nerve endings?
  • Options
    sirjestosirjesto Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 176 Bounty Hunter
    edited January 2014
    Oh man I'm still seeing those holes in the ice in my dreams......
  • Options
    khalith01khalith01 Member, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 32
    edited January 2014
    If you do bring back fishing please make it the day 1 incarnation before the "fix." I enjoyed being able to sit there and look around the zone mashing my F-key, no need to run around, no mobs to fight, no despawning pools, it was absolutely perfect as it was. If fishing is to come back I hope it's in that incarnation on the first day of the festival. Not the one after that made me stop fishing entirely.

The skeletons were incredibly annoying, I would have ignored the different quality pools as well if the white ones didn't despawn.
  • Options
    colonelwingcolonelwing Member Posts: 1,448 Arc User
    edited January 2014