What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

This game was meant to fail at the start

124»

Comments

• callmedeuxcallmedeux Member Posts: 182 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013
    Is true.

The guild im an officer in "Vendetta" was the most dominant PVP guild on Dragon for the first month, maybe two.

By the end of the first month, all the core members were geared, full t2/ancient/rank5-8 enchants, all of the core members quit.

And now here we are, I log in MAYBE once a week just to make sure im still the best TR on dragon -> "I am".

Point is I havent changed a piece of gear since the third week this game came out? Theres nothing to do in this game, it has reached it peak a few months ago, the game is dying, etc.

Ill just wait for something with some substance to come out, I learned my lesson so thank you PwE ^_^
  • clcmercyclcmercy Banned Users, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 308 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013
    umm sorry but its always been about money, can't think of any company out there making products just make people happy in mind, they do make certain people happy, they want make cash at the same time.

Ah, to be young and ignorant again.

Kyo, there was a time when companies put out the very best product the could not to please customers, but because of a little thing called pride in your accomplishments and profit was a by-product of this policy. Little by little, this has changed. Companies cut corners anywhere they can now to save money and transfer profit on up the ladder, sacrificing quality. Craptic is no different. Cutting corners to save a buck and churning out half-arsed material so the low expectation generation can lap it up.

Occam's Razor makes the cutting clean.
  • bcvaporbcvapor Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 285 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013