test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

PvP Video #3 ( GWF ) All footage since "Balance" patch.

Comments

• morgitsmorgits Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    realbo wrote: »
    Is that the Sharp Ice Axe?

I had that axe but recently switched to the ancient greatsword from CN, which would you think is better for sent build? No I dont have the offhand yet for the 2 piece bonus.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    All Out Assault - Not just a guild...but a gaming community

Website/ Recruitment Thread
  • krewcifykrewcify Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    vortix44 wrote: »
    P2W
    Except you're still sub par.

P2W = FTW get on board VORTIX44
  • niacrysniacrys Member Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Hello Krewcify. I am new to gwf class, so can you please tell what feats are you using. Thank you.
  • adhal81adhal81 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 115 Bounty Hunter
    edited June 2013
    krewcify wrote: »
    P2W = FTW get on board VORTIX44

Don't even have to pay, just need to use that thing that rests between your ears to make AD, something most these scrubs trying to hate don't comprehend.
  • alfinnetealfinnete Member Posts: 67 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Is obvious that P2W but could link your build heroes and feets?

thank you
  • krewcifykrewcify Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    alfinnete wrote: »
    Is obvious that P2W but could link your build heroes and feets?

thank you

Build is the standard Sent build. 10/0/21

adhal81 wrote: »
    Don't even have to pay, just need to use that thing that rests between your ears to make AD, something most these scrubs trying to hate don't comprehend.