test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Devoted Cleric Officially Dead After Patch!

13»

Comments

• Options
    maxwelsilvermaxwelsilver Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 48
    edited June 2013
    I just worry that when I return for the new content, that our group tank will be overwhelmed and slaughtered while I throw my hands up in the air, and head-bang my keyboard for being able to do nothing about it.
    Low DPS + Multiple Heal options = Healer Class
    Non-existent heals + Low DPS = Class not worth playing
  • Options
    griennegrienne Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 149 Bounty Hunter
    edited June 2013
    llfritzll wrote: »
    i am an electrical engineer, lol.

since your post is nothing more than a poor attempt at insulting me, i dont really have much else to reply to.

and I'm a microbiologist. Your point?
  • Options
    llfritzllllfritzll Member Posts: 215 Bounty Hunter
    edited June 2013
    grienne wrote: »
    and I'm a microbiologist. Your point?

my only point right now is that i am actually telling the truth, lol.
  • Options
    griennegrienne Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 149 Bounty Hunter
    edited June 2013
    yult wrote: »
    No, not really. I live in the cleric forums and there has been next to zero meaningful suggestions for how to replace AS's utility. Pretty much every suggestion is trash, and that's because pretty much every power we have is trash except for AS.

There have been a few really huge threads including that big nerf/bug thread and the suggestions thread that had some really awesome points in it imo
  • Options
    edited June 2013
    llfritzll wrote: »
    my only point right now is that i am actually telling the truth, lol.

given that you seem to not realize you can test multiple variables at a time, I don't think so friend.
  • Options