Author: @BardicKnowledge
    Q1: Prologue - The Lady and the Worm NW-DPQPJSVTH
    Tags: #Challenge, #Story, #Solo, #Group
  • ctans03ctans03 Member Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Quest: An Affair Most Offensive
    @ctans03
    NW-DC2YIT3FR
    Solo orientated content with a focus on humor, challenging combat, and multiple conversation pathways.

If you happen to play it, I would genuinely appreciate any of the feedback you shoot my way. This is my first attempt at content creation, so I'm hoping it plays fairly well.
  • morbicmorbic Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Guide - Custom Channels and List
    @Infernall
    NW-DHBU9OTOS

Supposed to be an in-game introduction to creating/joining custom channels and a list of what public channels folks have created that folks might want to join. Conversation based and completed when get all the information that you want.
  • auricklemtauricklemt Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 27 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Very cool of you to do this! My first one is:

Desolation (Campaign), Sunken City of Pazar (first quest).
    Desolation's short code: NWS-DQM7EZIQO
    The Sunken City of Pazar: NW-DLV22PT54
    @MTDMS

I have it listed as beta, but plan to remove that designation once I've had a few people report no issues.
    Foundry Campaign: The Stars of Desolation
    Adapted from "The Desert of Desolation" by Tracy and Laura Hickman
  • bestarallinbestarallin Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 26 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Would love a review of my quest

Making a little on the side : The pesky councilor. (NWS-DQASUEVTV)
    Please play and rate my campaign : Making a little on the side. (NWS-DQASUEVTV)
  • thefyfethefyfe Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Hello!