test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

"PRIMUS Database" for Neverwinter Roleplayers

bloodgambitbloodgambit Member Posts: 82 Arc User
edited February 2013 in Art and Fiction
Those roleplayers here who have played Champions Online, many of you likely have heard of or use PRIMUS Database. Or Virtueverse for City of Heroes/Villains.

I've just acquired free, unlimited webspace for a similar site for Neverwinter. I know the basic workings of wiki sites (I have a personal one on my local network and have contributed to PRIMUS Database as @Maekada), so I can easily start one, but I am not that experienced of an admin. I also cannot afford a domain name. I was wondering how much support there would be in order to get such a thing going?

Either send me a PM or even reply here if you can help. Some references would be nice for any who wish to be Admins. Comments in general can simply be posted here.

@Maekada in-game

Formerly MaekadaFolay on the forums.
Post edited by bloodgambit on

Comments

• aavariusaavarius Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Silverstars Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
  • jadescimitarjadescimitar Member Posts: 716 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    For those of us who have been out of the gaming universe for a while, what exactly does the [h=2]"PRIMUS Database" for Neverwinter Roleplayers[/h]entail?
    Z2DEDiN.jpg
    This city promises death for the meek, glory for the bold, danger for all, and riches for Jade!
    Elven Trickster Rogue: Two-bladed elf, tons of stabby stabby and that sort of thing...
    | R. A. Salvatore | My Minions | Forgotten Realms Wiki | Elven Translator |
  • aavariusaavarius Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Silverstars Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Here's the link: http://www.primusdatabase.com/