test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Neverwinter Exclusive from The Cyan Firefly

lyiatgissairthlyiatgissairth Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 30
edited February 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
Alright guys, I'm new to the forums, but I'm a gaming journalist from The Cyan Firefly. While I can't really go into huge detail, I'd like to let you all know that I'm going to be speaking to Cryptic Devs and getting access to a lot of exclusive info about Neverwinter. I've released a video on my channel on the topic.

If you guys have any questions you want me to try to pass on to the devs, let me know.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFA7nanvh9A
(The video)

Edit: For you guys that replied here, I've got a new thread running with the videos I produce. It can be found here: http://nw-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?41291-The-Cyan-Firefly-Beta-Videos
Post edited by lyiatgissairth on

Comments

• Options
    bitterwinterbitterwinter Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Going to add any new classes prior to launch if not how soon after launch can we expect to see new ones (same goes for races).

Also expansions etc what kind of pacing can we see? i.e. Raiderz just released in Oct/Nov and they have a new out this month I think (trying to keep examples within PWE stable).

*please update with the reveals:)*
  • Options
    nohaaanohaaa Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 35
    edited February 2013
    So jeeeeeeej NDA ends tomorrow?

Excited for what's coming tomorrow :)
  • Options
    deathssickledeathssickle Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Good for You guys, I asked multiple times to PR to let me in, even had Squez and Craig tell me they would get PR to respond, but still nothing. Well at least I will be on the NOCS with the Squez

(I have a small gaming blog)
    I am usually Deaths Crowbar.