test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Elemental Evil Preview Patch Notes NW.45.20150515a.2

1235»

Comments

• lionmaruu0lionmaruu0 Member Posts: 327 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    please, pretty please... just make the fix for the pure/trans vorpal enchantments and the rank 4 gwf weapon master feat.
  • dyesleedyeslee Member Posts: 307 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    thank you for finally fixing the HR's Ancient roots duration issue that I have been requesting for almost 3 months now.. It's very much appreciated.. now if we could get the control bonus and armor pen issue resolved I think the HR's would finally be on the right track to have a correctly working character..
    5790248SLdyC.png
  • rayrdanrayrdan Member Posts: 5,410 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    dyeslee wrote: »
    thank you for finally fixing the HR's Ancient roots duration issue that I have been requesting for almost 3 months now.. It's very much appreciated.. now if we could get the control bonus and armor pen issue resolved I think the HR's would finally be on the right track to have a correctly working character..

armor pen issue is getting solved soon
  • fizbadfizbad Member Posts: 202 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    panderus wrote: »
    Classes and Balance
    [*][*]Cleanse: This feat has been reworked to removed Damage over Time effects from allies, rather than all possible debuffs.
    So this made it to live as stated, despite the fact that every single DC around here pointed out yit should be targeting CC. With no comment from the design team, no less.

This is really disappointing, given that this was a coding rather than a balance issue.
  • ucanthandleucanthandle Member Posts: 211 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    rayrdan wrote: »
    armor pen issue is getting solved soon

By that you mean ar pen resistance just making armor pen 100% useless for all classes so they dont notice a difference?
  • rayrdanrayrdan Member Posts: 5,410 Arc User
    edited June 2015