test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

How many GF are out there playing GF as main ?

Comments

• Options
    thornigarthornigar Member Posts: 25 Arc User
    edited February 2015
    umcjdking wrote: »
    What is it you are looking to do? GFs have the ability to do whatever they want.

Thanks for direct replying :)

Here's my problem; I'm new to the game. I got a bunch of friends into it, though, and we love it, but in dungeons I'm fairly useless till the boss, just running along behind. The mobs get swept aside in a storm of dps. Even the cleric is outdoing me. Pulling aggro is useless and I can't match their damage and then off I waddle after them.

So I guess I'm looking at upping my damage? So I can tank a single character and effectively wear him down while smashing through mobs. I'm guessing conqueror from what I've read? But I couldn't find any recent builds to inspire me and I've heard there's changes to regen and lifesteal coming shortly and then this Paladin ******* who's supposedly a big threat lol It's confusing.

I'd like to do pvp in the future. Did try a match and it was depressing lol Just don't know where to accurately focus my stats. Is there such a thing as a hard hitting tank?
  • Options
    thestaggythestaggy Member Posts: 1,102 Bounty Hunter
    edited February 2015
    ascell wrote: »
    Sorry i meant to protection not def, since im not using game in english always getting lost at translate :) Thanks for info, i will try to change stats a little. Working on dragon templar helm, still didnt get from tiamat and looks like i need use linu's favor for that. Dragon Templar Armor set is best for now right? I like that armor set adds %20 of defence to power bonus. Im trying to get 4-5k power, now have around 2.5-3k. Give us some dmg dammit :(

Oh, I see what you mean.