test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

The great treasure trade event Q

desolator777desolator777 Member Posts: 58
edited November 2014 in General Discussion (PC)
So the great treasure trade event states "If you find items like these, trade them to Akromatika@Akromatik!"
Yeeeeeeeeeah, I don't have any idea where he'd be or when he'd be on or why he'd accept a trade from me so I assume by trade you mean mail? And like 1 person could mail 300 by themselves so how is that hard? Did you mean 300 individual people? And the greatest question of all is did the person who wrote the article on this page:
http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/neverwinter/news/detail/9006673
Actually read it over to see if it made an ounce of sense to the average user? I suspect no.
Post edited by desolator777 on

Comments

• kittykaboomboomkittykaboomboom Member Posts: 141 Arc User
    edited November 2014
    So the great treasure trade event states "If you find items like these, trade them to Akromatika@Akromatik!"
    Yeeeeeeeeeah, I don't have any idea where he'd be or when he'd be on or why he'd accept a trade from me so I assume by trade you mean mail? And like 1 person could mail 300 by themselves so how is that hard? Did you mean 300 individual people? And the greatest question of all is did the person who wrote the article on this page:
    http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/neverwinter/news/detail/9006673
    Actually read it over to see if it made an ounce of sense to the average user? I suspect no.

s part of our third round of Season of Dragons goals, we’re challenging the Neverwinter community to find these Treasure-type items and trade them to us! In fact, if we receive 300 Treasure-type items
    it says when they have received 300. Not when they have received 300 from 300 people.

just in case, I sent over 300 myself on the first day.
  • sockmunkeysockmunkey Member Posts: 4,622 Arc User
    edited November 2014