test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

First Time Buyer's Pack [Issue]

dandare#8529 dandare Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 337 Arc User
edited May 2014 in Bug Reports (PC)
Greetings!

I'm going to report something quite serious this time around.

The issue is that along with my friend I've decided to participate in First Time Buyer Pack promotion. Each of us to clear the requirements did buy and transfer 1100 Zen (9.99EU) into the game. Problem is:

Although Zen was transferred into our accounts almost immediately - we did not receive the pack.

To clear things:

The Zen was not transferred with use of Steam Wallet.

It was our 1st time ever purchase.

Both of us tried talking to reward items vendor but the pack is whole gray and with description that 'It'll be sent as soon as the 500 Zen will be transferred'.

It is my first time issue with the game event as all till now for a whole year went smooth(like promotion codes and such ).

I tried to submit a request GM help ticket but: at first I could not do it at all since 'time out' error was occurring, and later once I submitted one and 'successful submission' info prompted I tried to check whether it is on my 'ticket list and.. it wasn't.

PLEASE HELP! And thanks in advance for any help or info available, in my and my friend's name.
"You stand as inspiration. You are practically the Avatar of Buttkicking." -Quote towards Minsc
"I choose You Jymaru!" ~for there are times when more than words need to do the talk
Post edited by dandare#8529 on

Comments

• cyberranger71cyberranger71 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 46 Arc User
    edited May 2014
    d21e4 wrote: »
    Greetings!

I'm going to report something quite serious this time around.

The issue is that along with my friend I've decided to participate in First Time Buyer Pack promotion. Each of us to clear the requirements did buy and transfer 1100 Zen (9.99EU) into the game. Problem is: