test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

You open the heavy stone door to find…A new Community Manager! What do you do?

akromatikakromatik Member Posts: 1
edited April 2014 in General Discussion (PC)
Greetings, adventurers!

I’m Akromatik, the rootinist, arrow-shootinist, rollin’-for-lootinist Community Manager this side of Myth Nantar!

I fancy myself a “gamer anthropologist” and I want to use my know-how to help make this community a fun place we can come together and celebrate the amazing game that is Neverwinter.

Y’all will be seeing more of me in the weeks to come and I’m looking forward to having some fun with you all. I’ve been playing D&D for about 11 years and am a huge Forgotten Realms fan who loves dishing about past adventures…especially the crazy ones. I know I’ve got big shoes to fill, but I fully plan on picking up where Sominator left off. Keep your eyes peeled for Foundry Spotlights, Neverwinter Adventure Hours, and more!

Feel free to use this thread to ask me any questions you might have (within reason, of course)!
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• brazennlbrazennl Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 44
    edited April 2014
    Good luck and have fun!
  • ambisinisterrambisinisterr Member, Neverwinter Moderator Posts: 10,462 Community Moderator
    edited April 2014
    Welcome to the crew akromatik!

I wish you the best of luck and from the bit we have spoken with so far I know you will do just fine.

May Umberlee grant you strong winds and smooth seas in your newest adventure. :)
  • akromatikakromatik Member Posts: 1
    edited April 2014
    Welcome to the crew akromatik!

I wish you the best of luck and from the bit we have spoken with so far I know you will do just fine.

May Umberlee grant you strong winds and smooth seas in your newest adventure. :)

The power of the Queen of the Depths is strong with me. I shan't disappoint you!
  • nurmoodnurmood Member Posts: 342 Arc User