Options

Subscription

2»

Comments

• Options
    jlanderjlander Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    raphlwes wrote: »
    One of the reason's I started playing Neverwinter is the F2P model. I have never and will never pay for a subscription game. Things change too fast in the online gaming world and it's great to be able to jump from one game to another and pay for what you like.

There is no reason to be a slave to subscription games which you feel you must play all the time because you are paying monthly. No, don't listen to these P2P totalitarians, break the chains of subscription based games and be free!

Im not sure if your last paragraph is sarcasm or not. lol

Im just a normal person who lives paycheck to paycheck like most of us but $15/month isnt much. Its sure not enough to equal chains and a freedom speech, are you serious. If someone legit cant afford $15/month without being homeless or whatever, maybe stop playing games in their free time and pick up a second job.
  • Options
    zalcszalcs Banned Users Posts: 345 Bounty Hunter
    edited August 2013
    I would pay $15 a month just to get rid of zen and diamonds completely and use a gold standard on everything.

lol, me too :p
  • Options
    bubba1966bubba1966 Member Posts: 174 Bounty Hunter
    edited August 2013
    why would anyone anyone want to pay for such a horribly broken game
  • Options
    overdriver13overdriver13 Member Posts: 1,521 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    dirtyhook wrote: »
    500 zen to play with = 500z
    5x Enchanted Keys =625z (at full rate)
    +10% for leveling
    1x Respec Token = 300z
    3x Random Dyes
    Total = 1425z

1500z = 15$ (with no bonus)
    basically you are asking for 3 dyes and 10% leveling for 75z.
    leveling bonus is pretty useless though as it is so easy to level, and the dyes, I have no idea how much those cost.