test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

new belts and cloaks

rayrdanrayrdan Member Posts: 5,410 Arc User
anyone with access to a stronghold in preview shard can check what is needed to obtain these new items? thanks

Comments

• wizardlvl80#5963 wizardlvl80 Member Posts: 519 Arc User
    There will be new items?
  • rjc9000rjc9000 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,405 Arc User

There will be new items?

On preview, there'll be Masterwork items with unique stats, such as having ability scores on the neck pieces.

Last I checked, I think there was a neck with WIS/DEX and Power/Crit/something. I'm no HR expert, but I hear that'll be pretty interesting for the Trappers out there.

That's interesting. If there will be such neck piece then I don't see any current set working better for HR. Orcus is quite situational, Losty is a meh option and Dex belt seem to be most stable and suitable to all situations.
  • niadanniadan Member Posts: 1,635 Arc User
    edited April 2017
    I did not see ability scores on the neck pieces, but did on the belts.

Edit: just saw in another unnamed site the trinkets you speak of. Company cloaks and belts.
    Post edited by niadan on
  • issssshoisssssho Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 105 Arc User
    rjc9000 said:

There will be new items?

On preview, there'll be Masterwork items with unique stats, such as having ability scores on the neck pieces.

Last I checked, I think there was a neck with WIS/DEX and Power/Crit/something. I'm no HR expert, but I hear that'll be pretty interesting for the Trappers out there.
    By far gonna be BIS neck for trappers lowering difference other classes make with orcus set to near 1-2%
    With great power comes great electricity bill.

THC
    http://www.theholycrusaders.com/
  • dmcewendmcewen Member Posts: 279 Arc User
    Does the new masterwork armor have the same stat combinations as the old masterwork armor?
    Guild: Ruthless
    Character: Vendetta
    edited April 2017