test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Astral Diamond Changes

Comments

• Options
    tomiotartomiotar Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 227 Arc User
    Cryptic has the most agressive shuting down strategy I had ever seen (Ive been playing MMORPGs since more than 10 years ago), after what they did on Mod6 to kick out casual players from the game, now they do this just a lil after Mod7, first setting insane AD cost to upgrade SH and inmediatly after removing the biggest AD source for the remaining players. They truely want to close this game, when I was hopping that they will eventually run out of ideas on how to make the people stop playing and just wait for people to leave they make this master plan to speed up everything. I was hopping the game last like 1 more year before it get completly depleted of players but now I dont think is going to last 3 months after they implement this.
  • Options
    delitusdelitus Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 25 Arc User
    What the hell are dummy's trying to KILL THE GAME. how hell are we going to make money. AD from leadership is the one of the only reasons people by multiple toons. every time we turn around you keep trying to do something to mess up the game. you did good with stronghold and made the game more fun, but now this everyone will drop the game in a heart beat. i know i will !!!!!!!!! who else with me? if you like your AD from leadership everyone raise so hell about this.
  • Options
    delitusdelitus Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 25 Arc User
    no the prices won't drop very much
  • Options
    reiwulfreiwulf Member Posts: 2,687 Arc User
    Thanks for clarifying, goatshark. I really hope that solo players will have ways to earn enough ad for their own progression.
    Many authors are also expecting to see some foundry news after 6 weeks of it being down with nothing of information.
    2e2qwj6.jpg
  • Options
    daddyman5565daddyman5565 Member Posts: 23 Arc User