test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Looking for a guild for the dedicated, mature gamer? Civil Anarchy is for you!

Comments

• Options
    rottersrotters Member Posts: 214 Arc User
    We are still looking for more members to help us push our guild forward.

Tabatha@rotters // Scourge Warlock // Co Leader // Civil Anarchy

Part of the -Fabled- Alliance

We are looking for non elitist guilds to join our alliance.
  • Options
    kanky82kanky82 Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited October 2015
    Are you guys still open? I was part of a very small guild that is going inactive very quickly and I find myself playing alone. I have been playing MMOs for a very long time, starting with text based MUDs like MajorMUD, to the graphic games starting with EQ through end game raiding in WoW. I am mostly PvP oriented, but I also like to dip my toes in end game PvE. I've been playing NW for a 3-4 months now, and i really like the game and love the PvP here.

I am a 32 year Systems Admin/Dev, work from home 70% of the time and I have a lot play time.
    Post edited by kanky82 on
  • Options
    excellent another recruit in the family. more welcome.

• Options
    drkbodhidrkbodhi Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,378 Arc User
    Not that it matters... our medium sized guild, due to our new active members and the rest of our awesome die-hard bunch of "crazies" we have been able to upgrade our GH to 6.
    We are super excited for all of the people involved. Honestly, it makes us all have a renewed faith in the game.

We have a bunch of space available for players of any level... come and join the fun and excitement.​​
    ez0sf4K.png
    Atwil "At" - Tiefling TR / Saardush - Black Dragonborn GWF / White - Tiefling OP
    Leadership Council of Civil Anarchy
    SYNERGY Alliance
  • Options
    kossik#6316 kossik Member Posts: 1 Arc User