test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Considering rejoining this game

selarloverselarlover Member Posts: 10 Arc User
Hi folks. I started playing this game in 2012 back when there was an IRC relay from chat. To this day I still listen to subspace radio. Only recently did I begin considering a return into this game. Many expansions have occured and it appears like I may enjoy it. My old account still logs into the site but it seems to not have a record of my characters. I remember having a fully levelled admiral that was ambassador (I remember getting that title was work). I assume my old characters were deleted and hoping the mods/GM's can recover my toons.
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• gaevsmangaevsman Member Posts: 3,190 Arc User
    There was an error, that some chars where lost not long ago, but they recovered them. (i was affected by 3 of my oldest ones), you should contact support, post in the bug section, and perhaps contact the moderators, if they can expedite comunication with the devs, to see if you can recover them. Also, welcome back.. if your char is not that importan, you can just start over?, i recommend creating a new char anyway, as a lot have changed since 2012... but try to recover your old one first :smile:
    The forces of darkness are upon us!
  • tm706tm706 Member Posts: 334 Arc User