test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Plse Cryptic, make some simple changes to STO to make this game as great as it could be!

edipssedipss Member Posts: 24 Arc User
Hi guys, im a long time STO veteran with over 1200 hours ingame time (according to steam)

i love this game, but i seriously dont understand why arc just isnt able/ willing to make this game better with only a few simple changes.

sure u can argue it will cost them time and money but thats nothing compared to the money arc would earn bye implamanting the following things in this game.

1st: make the combat log reader a implemented part of the game or add an device that u can equip that acts like a CLR and only shows YOURSELF your current DPS

this would lead to much more grinding/playing this game for a lot of players that are not so deep in the STO community and dont even now about stuff like CLR.

And if u wanna compare your *DickSize* after an STF its totally up to you to post your values since noone else can see them otherwhise

Furthermore it would make people now how far they are with their builds and if they are ready for certain content or not.

AND this would kinda negate the HIGH lack of informations arc is giving new players about this game, since people could just see if certain stats would improve their overhall DPS or not.

2nd: make advanced and Elite STF's have an needed average equipment level

this would lead to much more success in higher level (Elite) STF's and maybe it would lead to having more then only the same 2-4 Elite Stf's getting started

so these are my sugestions, and its really not that hard to translate into this game, even i could do the codeing to implement a CLR into this game and im just a student.