test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Season 10.5 Is Now Live!

Comments

• rodtfordrodtford Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    listen as a vet i know first hand......Murphy ALWAYS shows up. in STO he never leaves.
  • deadbrkwarriordeadbrkwarrior Member Posts: 37 Arc User
    Not gonna lie, this kind of sucks..
    sure does!! I been grinding this out for 2 and a half hrs...
  • paulno1paulno1 Member Posts: 25 Arc User
    i think Star Trek Online should be renamed.. in to Star Trek Offline. :disappointed:
    Lmao
    Entrusted to protect all Planet's in the Federation
  • alexsanderitaalexsanderita Member Posts: 214 Arc User
    We have to thank pwlaughingtrendy for the constant updates on the situation.​​
    I still dream from time to time about using the Gateway to doff off-game in spare minutes as we were told
  • gourleygourley Member Posts: 9 Arc User
    i think Star Trek Online should be renamed.. in to Star Trek Offline. :disappointed:
    that is in every thered when sto goes into emergence mantinace
    agreed but she really needs to start cracking a whip around there
  • groomofweirdgroomofweird Member Posts: 1,045 Arc User

Agreed, top notch indeed.
    Nimoysig1_zpsr79joxz3.jpg
    "If this will be our end, then I will have them make SUCH an end as to be worthy of rememberance! Out of torpedos you say?! Find me the ferengi!".
  • paulno1paulno1 Member Posts: 25 Arc User
    Got my new ship can't wait....

https://youtu.be/zG-82TakEqk
    Entrusted to protect all Planet's in the Federation
  • jaffastargatejaffastargate Member Posts: 122 Arc User
    Ok. Personal ETA says that i will be next on in Star Trek Online in 20 hours. Great season 10.5. Just fix the lag by tomorrow so that i dont have to wait additional few hours on getting to STO. :expressionless:
    It is Fairly Obvious that They Don't Want me to Stick around.

08E90F14F47C7BC013D19B2D5E9591D78C4185F9
  • d0vahki11nd0vahki11n Member Posts: 26 Arc User