test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Account was TRIBBLE, cannont contact support or create a ticket

Ok so I am somewhat new to this STO MMO, I only started about a month ago. Sometime on Friday/Saturday my account was TRIBBLE and my main toons account was cleared of almost all of its weapons, items, energy credits, dilithium, and zen. In my first month i've purchased $100 of zen from cryptic so I AM A PAYING CUSTOMER. My issue is that after I changed my passwords and enabled the account guard(which should be on by default, cryptic should note that) I went to create a ticket on the support page to request my stolen items back. For some reason I am unable to use the support page to contact cryptic or create a support ticket. Every time I use click the link i get a browser error saying "problem loading page, this page isnt redirecting properly" Also on top of this I have attempted to create support tickets in game multiple times since saturday in an attempt to get a hold of somebody that can help. Every time Ive opened a in game ticket so far I get a ERROR.. Finally today I was able to create a in game ticket on my main toon, however after making the ticket i went to check the "View my tickets" area of the help sections WHICH SHOWED NO OPEN TICKETS. ingame ticket ID: #1,713,157 second in game ticket id #1,713,675

Needless to say I am extremely frustrated, I haven't been able to play my main toon since saturday and I dont even have access to my energy credits to buy items for my romulan toon ive been lvling in the mean time waiting for a repsonse for cryptic. I AM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED, no other MMO I've played has ever made it this hard to recover my account after it was TRIBBLE.

What should I do??? Like i said their support page is not working for me, and i have been unable to contact any support in game. I am about to leave this game if this is taken care of in a timely manner.

CRYPTIC NEEDS TO CONTACT ME ASAP!!!