test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Bought 10k zen

Yeah that's right cryptic. A pvper gave you $100. Granted I was in a capt horizon state. Nevertheless, we spend money too.
Post edited by criminius on

Comments

• zorena#3961 zorena Member Posts: 254 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    I've not been buying anything for months, DO I also get a cookie?
    e
    Noone.
  • webdeathwebdeath Member Posts: 1,570 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    criminius wrote: »
    Yeah that's right cryptic. A pvper gave you $100. Granted I was in a capt horizon state. Nevertheless, we spend money too.

I got a Life Time Subscription..what does that get me? ;)
    You think that your beta test was bad?
    Think about this:
    American Football has been in open beta for 144 years. ~Kotaku
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • ghostyandfrostyghostyandfrosty Member Posts: 864
    edited August 2012

You know, even at my most drunken state, I still haven't kneeled down and bought my fleet vorcha yet.

Nor my fleet nova.

Now I have been tempted, to throw a bottle at the screen once or twice seeing the STO logo while in a drunken state. But buying something?
  • travelingmastertravelingmaster Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012

In the words of levi3, you must be a millionaire.
    My PvP toon is Krov, of The House of Snoo. Beware of my Hegh'ta of doom.
  • aquitaine985aquitaine985 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    webdeath wrote: »

The same as me, which isn't much :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    @Aquitaine985
    Lag Industries STO PvP Fleet - Executive
    A Sad Panda of Industrial calibre.
    2010: This is Cryptic PvP. Please hold the line, your call is very important to us...
  • dassemstodassemsto Member Posts: 792 Arc User
    edited August 2012

huh... the way I burn respecs, I could fund half a dev position for pvp by myself... :/

(not something I admit proudly, but respeccing is the most fun I have in STO...)