What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Federation Fleet

Comments

• Options
    gavinmurphy0603gavinmurphy0603 Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    Hi I have been playing STO for 2 years now and i am a lifetime member i am currently in a Fleet of around 150 but 6-7 playing is there any chance i could join you? My current ship is the Chimera Destroyer I am level 50 and am looking to get stuck in and play with fellow fleet members.
    Gavin Murphy
  • Options
    mikeyl86mikeyl86 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    Hi I have been playing STO for 2 years now and i am a lifetime member i am currently in a Fleet of around 150 but 6-7 playing is there any chance i could join you? My current ship is the Chimera Destroyer I am level 50 and am looking to get stuck in and play with fellow fleet members.

I'm sure you would be more then welcome to join us, pop on over to http://FederationFleet.guildlaunch.com and fill in the app then we can se about getting you an ingame invite :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    edited October 2012
    Back to page one for us :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    francisakirkfrancisakirk Member Posts: 246 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    drmox wrote: »
    Wanted!

Star Trek Online's Friendly and Finest!

Federation Fleet is an all friendly, mature, helpful Fleet that includes her sister multifaction Fleets for those who enjoy playing non-Federation.

Established before STO was released we have a Membership from all around the World including good sized groups of EUROPE, USA and ASIA members.

Excellent voice comms and Fleet chat! We are a well established fleet with members ranging from brand shiny new players to battle hardened veterans of the wars across the galaxy! ^^

Feel free to join in the fun with us!

Plenty of opportunities to make your mark in an excellent, happy and fun gaming community.

Look us up in game and Check out Our Web Site for more info and an Application: