test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Regarding Bridges

eolosel#1150 eolosel Member Posts: 1 Arc User
I would like to suggest something regarding the bridges of spaceships, although I don't know how feasible my proposal is. I started playing the game on December 28, 2015 and as expected, I saw new ships, new equipment, etc. being introduced into the game. In my personal opinion, what I believe significantly lags behind in the game are the bridges of the spaceships.

It would be preferable, for me personally, and I don't know if other players agree with me, for the developers to not focus on creating new spaceships in the next period, but rather on creating new bridges as well as new spaces for the spaceships, such as crew recreation areas, engine rooms, medical bays, etc.

These spaces shouldn't be exclusively available with new spaceships, but should be sold separately in the store for Zen or even Dilithium, and these spaces should be combinable at the player's discretion. For example, a player should be able to choose for their spacecraft the bridge, the captain's quarters, the engine room, the sickbay, etc., and thus create their own combination.

Even better if players could choose the color of the seats on the bridge, the lighting, and so on. I believe many players would like to give a more personal touch to their spaceships, rather than all of them being identical on the inside. Certainly, many of them are willing to spend both ZEN and dilithium for this purpose.

Something else I want to point out. The bridges that already exist in the Store are disproportionately large. If a bridge were actually that large, the captain would need a megaphone to speak with the bridge officers. I believe you understand what I'm talking about. There's no reason for the bridges to be so large, which doesn't ultimately look attractive, in my personal opinion.