test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Monthly Screenshot Contest: August - Submit Yours Now!

1235»

Comments

• Options
    godo3godo3 Member Posts: 23 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Queen of Assimilation- Resistance is, after-all, Futile. ^^

w1cpi.jpg
  • Options
    antaamantaam Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    G131xuo.jpg
  • Options
    inflamedcoloninflamedcolon Member Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    "Sir, we have secured the ship. I repeat the ship is ours!"

BoardingAction_zpsf17fd387.jpg
    Here's my entry. This contest is the bane of Dominion ship owners since we lack a viewscreen, but they do have the head-mounted viewers for the vorta and the ship's first so let's use that instead. I'm a novice with photoshop, but hope it came out ok.

Edit: hopefully the image can be visible
  • Options
    bidzarbidzar Member Posts: 60 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Admiral, the bomb destroyed the gate!

Entry_zps08342c87.png
  • Options
    filemonafilemona Member Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    My entry:
    Gm2gmwM.jpg
    These 2800 held by the Prophets were certainly braver/crazier than the rest.
    Jem'Hadar Attack Ship trying to take DS9 on its own and appropriate laughter
    @fereldenvstamriel: Tharal (Fed tac lvl 50), Fileippo (Rom-fed sci, lvl 21)
  • Options
    kryptkprkryptkpr Member Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Title:
    Joining the fight.

Photoshop .psd available upon request.

AugSScontestsubmission_zps5adb5af9.jpg
  • Options
    smeeinn1tsmeeinn1t Member Posts: 618 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Dudes it's half way through September!

This thread needs closing.
    V9BQ6SM.gif