Expansion Issues [Update: Stone Issues 12/19]

Options

Comments

• Arashisama - Archosaur
    Arashisama - Archosaur Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    Options
    Ahh....I was wondering what was going on. I haven't played Perfect World for a while (hasn't been too long though) and I saw this new expansion and the 95 thing and I was so excited for it :) I've been playing for about 4 years, more like almost 3) and my highest level is 41, how sad. So this is pretty cool... A little disappointed that I have to wait, but what can ya do? Things happen. I never check the forums - glad I did.
  • zombienationz
    zombienationz Posts: 48 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    Options
    This thread is like watching the degradation of society, starts off as life is good and by the end everyones pissed off, some of the posts are so badly written i can imagine them crying while furiously beating the keyboard to death with their idiocy lol
  • SylenThunder - Twilight Temple
    edited December 2014
    Options
    This thread is like watching the degradation of society, starts off as life is good and by the end everyones pissed off, some of the posts are so badly written i can imagine them crying while furiously beating the keyboard to death with their idiocy lol

IKR and thanks, your post gave me a nice chuckle this morning.

Also, for anyone posting to ask why Sparkie hasn't updated it today, he's very likely still asleep. It's only 5:30am in PWE-land.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Sir_comsizer - Archosaur
    Sir_comsizer - Archosaur Posts: 173 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    Options
    Sparkie, is there any possiblility that we can be warned before you send out these pills just in case we are on the wrong alt at the time? ( say, 24 hours notice? )
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • SylenThunder - Twilight Temple
    edited December 2014
    Options