sooo what everyone think of pwi amazing attempt ruin game with new update

Options
Ezmerallda - Heavens Tear
Ezmerallda - Heavens Tear Posts: 4 Arc User
edited May 2012 in Chronicles
I have been playing this game for almost 3 years and loved it till now. Those new bosses are so stupid.... All u did is **** half pwi off with that ****. All you people think is MONEY of which i even gave u some mine now ashamed to admit.... I WONT BE DOING THAT AGAIN. Work so hard get where I am just so PWI can **** everything up. PWI so greedy cant even have a decent sale these days except there totally rip off packs ..... Cant even have good orb sale. TO PERFECT WORLD FIX THIS FAIL **** IM FIXING RAGEQUIT AND WONT BE BAK
Post edited by Ezmerallda - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• Xainou - Sanctuary
    Xainou - Sanctuary Posts: 5,369 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    Bye.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Licensed tail brusher of ƙɑƙʊɱɑʊ ~ only the fluffiest
    Outrunning centaurs since 2012~
  • AdiLynnRose - Raging Tide
    AdiLynnRose - Raging Tide Posts: 81 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    later b:bye
  • KawaiiJen - Heavens Tear
    KawaiiJen - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,461 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    Cool story.
    [SIGPIC]http://i48.tinypic.com/2r61kw3.jpg[/SIGPIC]
    Ty Fon for the Siggy <3

The rare and exotic Sage Archer of HT. b:cute
  • Tremblewith - Heavens Tear
    Tremblewith - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,558 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    The player base has been dwindling for a few solid months now. Everyone may trololol hard when people say they are quitting/leaving, but if these people do indeed leave - eventually there will be very few players remaining.