we need to question the effiency of GMs

Options
13»

Comments

• Veirdail - Heavens Tear
    Veirdail - Heavens Tear Posts: 23 Arc User
    edited May 2011
    Options
    Be grateful for the quickness of the GM's responses here. Honestly, in some other MMORPGs I've played, I still have some tickets that are still unresponded to that are almost a year old.
    It's the reason why I still play PW now.

stupid Nexon..

b:sad too true
  • Infernia - Harshlands
    Infernia - Harshlands Posts: 662 Arc User
    edited May 2011
    Options
    O lol'd.

However:

The GMs are a the very best "inconsistant".

Seriously, ive had trivial matters dealt with in a day and other matters still untouched to this day from the week I started playing.

Overall, if anyone thinks the GMs suck, or the GMs are fine, im gonna side with the party that thinks they suck. Its truer.
  • VenusArmani - Dreamweaver
    VenusArmani - Dreamweaver Posts: 6,009 Arc User
    edited May 2011
    Options
    You CAN have 3 accounts but they have to be on different computers.
    You can have 2 accounts on 1 computer. So he can have 2 account on 1 computer and another account on second computer. I have in household 3 computers. So theoretically I can have 6 accounts legally.

NO. It no longer goes by computer, it now goes by physical person. One person can have up to TWO accounts, no more and no less. If you already have more than two accounts, you may keep them as they aren't going to make you delete all your hard work. BUT you can only log onto TWO of them at any given time.
    Your friend must of gotten it wrong somewhere along the line.
    It's not that they do not respond to problems if you are not a CSer, It's that they WILL NOT ban you no matter what if you ARE a CSer.

Wrong again, I know a cash shopper that was permabanned.
    Yet, I, who cash shop, cannot get any kind of coherent response regarding my complete inability to use my blacklist. b:shutup