Archer are DD??...

michybossu
michybossu Posts: 52 Arc User
edited July 2010 in Archer
hello
A archer is DD..sorry im a noob but i know to read and seeb:chuckle
My archer lvl 50 with lgendary bow and full mold...kill monster at quest 3-4hits even more..and im pure dex...i see on youtube archer gameplay yoo..they hit lots of hits on their quests..
wat i do rong i give so many hits till a monster die?
Post edited by michybossu on

Comments

• Lono_archer - Sanctuary
    Lono_archer - Sanctuary Posts: 18 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    Yes............. read the sticky forums.

b:laugh
  • michybossu
    edited July 2010
    waa..sorry i lie 3-4 hits i wanna say 4-6 hits..
    and look on youtube at Perfect World (gameplay 50 ~ 55)
    that guy is very good equip..and he kill the moobs on quest 5-7hits...
    So archer DD=FAKEb:laugh
  • truekossy
    truekossy Posts: 7,021 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    Excuse me, OP, but WTF r u doin?
  • michybossu
    edited July 2010
    im trying to understand way people say archer is DD...
    how can you say a class that kill a monster 6hits is a DDb:thanks
  • HexOmega - Dreamweaver
    HexOmega - Dreamweaver Posts: 2,342 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    troll
    the time u need to perform 1 hit matters too

so what when a Wizard kills mobs in 1-3 hits taking twice the time? does that make archers bad DDs? o .. O
    i like potato
  • truekossy
    edited July 2010
    This is clearly a troll but I'm bored.

The thing is this. Sure we may take several (key thing here) REGULAR, UNSPARKED, UNBUFFED, NON-SKILL attacks to kill monsters... but if you're capable of taking a monster from 100k HP to 0 in ~10 seconds without any external buffs and not needing any real preparation to do so while the monster in question doesn't even get a chance to attack you... nobody in their right mind wouldn't call that a DD.