Will Demon Spark be Nerfed?

Comments

• StormChaos - Heavens Tear
    StormChaos - Heavens Tear Posts: 141 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    and yes rumor/gossip but most they do on CN we usually get here too.

We only get the bad stuff.

O for a working arena etc etc and tournie being brought back
  • oyamajio
    oyamajio Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    Personaly i don't give a damn about any nerfing but u all have to admit there is something wrong with this picture : a BM gets to the boss in nirvana hits a normal attack + tripple spark macro and just tells everyone else (if there is anyone else ) to go get coffe or something for the next 5 min

Now i am no expert in all the classes of this game but seing something like that u realy start thinking about rolling a bm yourself
    Would be kinda funny actualy eventualy PWI will be full of lvl 100 BM's with interval gear

The last time I checked people were complaining about veno soloing TT?FB. The last time I checked people were looking for archer instead of bm in TT/FB. The last time I checked people were always looking for barbs for tanking in TTs/FBs. They resort to bms only when they can't find other classes. But now you're complaining about the class that was tossed away? Well, now the game has advanced a little bit further. New stuffs have come up so things have changed a little bit. Who knows there may be new contents/expansion that allows barbs to have twice current hp, lol
  • Airyll - Dreamweaver
    Airyll - Dreamweaver Posts: 2,882 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    If demon spark were to be nerfed in PWI, there would be a huge outcry from a vast number of players, ranging from heavy cash shoppers who built their entire character around using demon spark to maximise their DPS and make them player/mob killing machines to the simple generic archer who went demon because demon spark is equally as godly for them.