[Maintenance + Patch Discussion] 2-22-2012 [COMPLETE]

Comments

• JSXJoe - Sanctuary
    JSXJoe - Sanctuary Posts: 97 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    mhm, hope they fix something actually and yeah Blessing could be cool too...

Well I finally felt like an real Expert after my Seeker and Mystic became at least lvl80, cuz I played all other classes to at least 90, the most to 100+ and I did nearly anything possible with all chars...so I can say I can handle pretty much everything, with every class ingame...Besides that...when I was unable to play, I studied pwdatabase.com und tried all kinds of Skillsets and stuff on pwcalc and I checked the Forums on a regular base too, ofc.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    I am really honered, ty b:victory

My Chars:
    101 Demon Blademaster. 101 Demon Barbarian,
    100 Sage Seeker, 100 Sage Cleric, 100 Demon Assassin,
    101 Demon Cleric, 93 Demon Archer, 101 Sage Venomancer,
    89 Demon Psychic, 100 Sage Mystic, 100 Demon Wizard
  • Teseanna - Heavens Tear
    Teseanna - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,021 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    b:sadb:sadb:sad
  • Jacerai - Dreamweaver
    Jacerai - Dreamweaver Posts: 943 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    Ah wub joo
    D'aw, Zan, I can always count on you <3
    I'm a Pro Novice... Guided by peeps and an Avid reader of Forums and Wiki... I think you could play this game for years and still only ever know half of it (or at least half for the classes you cap) b:surrender

Same. I love reading the backstories of dungeons, but Frost's backstory is locked in a quest and not on the wiki/forums. Finally, I have written it down! Now to do it for the entirety of the Chrono quest. Maybe I'll finally get the entire backstory of the game, in detail. *insert evil laugh here*

Yeah, no life and interested in the Story of an MMO.
    b:cute The world may be small, but it is far from known.

Why the rage? It's a draining emotion.

Me: DaValentine (veno), Jaceraie (mystic), etc etc etc b:chuckle